Last Update:

our company offers daily tours with duration, itinerary and meeting point displayed on the official website. our company is licensed/recognized by local city or tourism officials. you will find the information bleow. For an unforgettable stay, our team is at your disposal as a competent service provider and will be happy to help you with all questions and the planning of your trip and new Egypt will enchant you and let you immerse yourself in times long past. If you want to find out more about our range of services and our programs, you are cordially invited to the following pages. info@book-tour-egypt.comWe would like all guests to ask for the licence, as unfortunately there are many unofficial tour operators in Hurghada. -------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- --------- Please follow the link: http://etaaegypt.org/all_companies_en.aspx ------------------------ -------------- All official travel agencies that are allowed to work in Egypt are listed here. Then please enter the name of the agency in the search mask: ZB Book tour egypt. -------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------------------ http://etaaegypt.org/etaa /company_details_en.aspx?id=2544 -------------------------------------------------------- --------------------- --------------------------------------You will find us there . info@book-tour-egypt.com or res@book-tour-egypt.com.. ahmedlts@hotmail.com You can reach us continuously by telephone and e-mail from Monday to Sunday from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. We will do everything to make your wishes come true!

Ahmed Kamel - Email .. ahmedlts@hotmail.com

How do you book?

How can you book? Your questions/concerns are very important to us. That's why you can reach us in urgent matters by phone on mobile number 00201000835673 (WhatsApp and Viber messages are also possible) "almost" 24 hours or by direct mail to info@book-tour-egypt.com .... Fill in the data on the "Book Now" page, email us or call 00201000835673. We will then arrange a suitable appointment with our tour guide at your hotel. After your arrival, he will meet you and give you more information about your booked excursion, answer your questions and give you the receipt as confirmation of payment and... ...Continue reading

How do you pay ?

You can transfer the entire amount or a deposit to our account via your bank or pay cash on site in Egypt. When you arrive in Egypt, our guide will visit you at the hotel, take the money or the balance and give you the receipt We offer five options here: -- You can transfer the full amount or a deposit to our account via your bank -- Transfer of the full amount or a partial amount as a deposit Payment via Paypal (possibly associated with fees) Pay in cash to our employee at the airport Smaller excursions (safaris, snorkeling excursions) are usually paid for on the day of the excursion (especia... ...Continue reading

Last Update:Thursday, Jan 13, 2022

our company offers daily tours with duration, itinerary and meeting point displayed on the official website. our company is licensed/recognized by local city or tourism officials. you will find the information bleow. Für einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt steht Ihnen unser Team als kompetenter Dienstleister zur Verfügung und ist Ihnen gerne bei allen Fragen und der Gestaltung Ihrer Reise behilflich.Unser bzw Ihr Reiseführer,Herr Salem studierter Germanistik und Ägyptologe, wird Sie mit seinem Wissen und seiner Leidenschaft für das alte und neue Aegypten verzaubern und Sie in längst vergangene Zeiten eintauchen lassen Wenn Sie mehr über unser Leistungsspektrum und unsere Programme erfahren wollen, sind Sie auf den folgenden Seiten herzlich dazu eingeladen. info@book-tour-egypt.comWir wünschen uns das alle Gäste die Lizenz nachfragen, da leider viele inoffizielle Ausflugsanbieter in Hurghada tätig sind. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Bitte folgen sie dem Link: http://etaaegypt.org/all_companies_en.aspx -------------------------------------- Hier sind alle offiziellen Reisebüros die in Ägypten arbeiten dürfen, aufgelistet. Bitte dann den Namen der Agentur in der Suchmaske eingeben: Z.B. Book tour egypt. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- http://etaaegypt.org/etaa/company_details_en.aspx?id=2544 --------------------------------------------------------------- -------------------------Dort finden sie uns. info@book-tour-egypt.com oder res@book-tour-egypt.com.. ahmedlts@hotmail.com Sie erreichen uns durchgehend telefonisch und per E-Mail von Montag bis Sonntag von 9:00 - 20:00 Uhr. Wir werden alles tun, um Ihre Wünsche zu ermöglichen!

Ahmed Kamel - Email .. ahmedlts@hotmail.com

Wie buchen Sie?

Wie Können Sie buchen? Ihre Fragen/Anliegen sind uns sehr wichtig. Deshalb können Sie uns auch in dringenden Angelegenheiten telefonisch unter der Mobilfunknummer 00201000835673 (WhatsApp und Viber Nachrichten sind auch möglich) "fast" 24 Stunden erreichen oder per direkter Mail an info@book-tour-egypt.com .... Füllen Sie die Daten auf der Seite "Jetzt buchen" aus, mailen Sie uns oder melden Sie sich telefonisch unter 00201000835673. Dann vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen einen passenden Termin mit unserem Reiseleiter in Ihrem Hotel. Nach Ihrer Ankunft trifft er Sie und... ...Weiterlesen

Wie bezahlen Sie ?

Sie Können den gesamten Betrag oder eine Anzahlung über Ihre Bank auf unser Konto überweisen oder vor Ort in Aegypten bar bezahlen . Wenn sie in Aegypten ankommen , besucht sie unser Reiseleiter im Hotel, Kassiert das Geld oder den Restbetrag und händigt Ihnen die Quittung aus Wir bieten hierbei fünf Möglichkeiten an: -- Sie Können den gesamten Betrag oder eine Anzahlung über Ihre Bank auf unser Konto überweisen -- Überweisung des kompletten Betrags oder eines Teilbetrags als Anzahlung Bezahlung per Paypal (u.U. mit Gebühren verbunden)... ...Weiterlesen